event// paca house

Through a neighbor, I was introduced to Barb Duvall, owner of Bowl of Cherries catering. From this meeting, I have been photographing Barb’s *amazing* food. This past week, I got to photograph her food at the Paca House’s annual event: Paca Girlfriend’s Party in downtown Annapolis. This is a very Annapolitan event in my eyes: meaning there is Lily Pullitzer as far as the eye can see. Lily and various nautical gift stands surrounded by amazing looking food stands. This was by far my favorite event I’ve shot with Barb so far, and I’m so happy with how the images turned out.

 

BOC (1 of 103)

 

boc collage

boc collage 2

 

BOC (53 of 103)BOC (37 of 103)BOC (41 of 103)BOC (44 of 103)BOC (26 of 103)

BOC (16 of 103)BOC (93 of 103)BOC (66 of 103)BOC (96 of 103)BOC (101 of 103)

BOC (103 of 103)BOC (98 of 103)

Leave a Reply

